To report any changes with contact information, please e-mail us.

Note: Some towns do not have their own police departments. They may be patrolled by county sheriffs, neighboring police departments or the highway patrol.

To view contact information for your local police or county sheriff, click on the letter that begins with the name of your city or county from the menu below.

Browse list of police & sheriffs by city, county:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

DepartmentDepartment HeadAddressPhone - Fax
Jackson County Drug Task Force Captain Danny R. CummingsP. O. Box 392
Blue Springs, MO 64015
(816) 655-3784
Jackson County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Darryl Forte4001 NE Lakewood Ct
Lees Summit, MO 64064
(816) 541-8017
Jackson Police Dept. Chief of Police James M. Humphreys525 S. Hope Street
Jackson, MO 63755
(573) 243-3151
Jamestown Police Dept. Chief of Police Anthony Shane Templeton103 East Row Street
P.O. Box 207
Jamestown, MO 65046
(660) 849-2339
Jasper County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Randee Miles Kaiser II231 South Main
Carthage, MO 64836
(417) 358-8177
Jasper Police Department Chief of Police Chad M. Karr109 S Main Street
P. O. Box 247
Jasper, MO 64755
(417) 394-2599
Jefferson City Police Dept. Chief of Police Roger A. Schroeder401 Monroe St
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 634-6400
Jefferson College Police Dept. Chief of Police Don Riffe1000 Viking Drive
Hillsboro, MO 63050
(636) 481-3500
Jefferson County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff David L. Marshak400 First Street
Hillsboro, MO 63050
(636) 797-5521
Johnson County Sheriff's Office Sheriff Scott W. Munsterman278 SW 871
Centerview, MO 64019
(660) 747-6469
Jonesburg Police Dept. Chief of Police Greg Houdyshell106 W. Booneslick Rd.
Jonesburg, MO 63351
(636) 488-5200
Joplin Police Dept. Chief of Police Sloan Rowland303 E 3rd St
Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 623-3131