To report any changes with contact information, please e-mail us.

Note: Some towns do not have their own police departments. They may be patrolled by county sheriffs, neighboring police departments or the highway patrol.

To view contact information for your local police or county sheriff, click on the letter that begins with the name of your city or county from the menu below.

Browse list of police & sheriffs by city, county:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

DepartmentDepartment HeadAddressPhone - Fax
Galena Police Dept. Acting Chief Michael D. Cupp111 South Main
P. O. Box 234
Galena, MO 65656
(417) 357-6226
Gallatin Police Dept. Chief of Police Christopher Mark Richards112 East Grand
Gallatin, MO 64640
(660) 663-3580
Garden City Police Dept. Chief of Police Michael Carr 106 N. 3rd Street
P. O. Box 20
Garden City, MO 64747
(816) 258-1239
Gasconade County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff John Romanus119 E. First Street
Rm 22
Hermann, MO 65041
(573) 486-2424
Gasconade Police Department Marshal Riley Dennis Lewis480 Oak Street
P.O. Box 132
Gasconade, MO 65061
(573) 294-7348
Gentry County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Timothy R. Davis104 N. Polk
Box 37
Albany, MO 64402
(660) 726-3721
Gerald Police Dept. Chief of Police Jim Helton106 East Fitzgerald Ave.
P. O. Box 59
Gerald, MO 63037
(573) 764-3424
Gideon Police Dept. Chief of Police Rinda L. Dillard109 Main Street
PO Box 396
Gideon, MO 63848
(573) 448-5362
Gladstone Dept. of Public Safety Director Michael J. Hasty 7010 N. Holmes
Gladstone, MO 64118
(816) 436-3550
Glasgow Police Dept. Chief of Police Charlie S. Polson102 Market Street
Glasgow, MO 65254
(660) 338-2583
Glendale Police Dept. Chief of Police Jeffrey Beaton424 N. Sappington Road
Glendale, MO 63122
(314) 965-0000
Goodman Police Dept. Chief of Police Gary Don Huff203 W Barlow
Goodman, MO 64843
(417) 364-8479
Gower Police Dept. Chief of Police Adam A. Hill97 N. 4th Street
Box 408
Gower, MO 64454
(816) 424-3077
Grain Valley Police Dept. Chief of Police James W. Beale Sr.711 Main St
Grain Valley, MO 64029
(816) 847-6250
Granby Police Dept. Chief of Police Jacob E. Kelley420 N Main St
P. O. Box 500
Granby, MO 64844
(417) 472-3535
Grandview Police Dept. Chief of Police Charles R. Iseman1200 Main Street
Grandview, MO 64030
(816) 316-4900
Green Ridge Police Dept. Chief of Police Darrel Glen Koebel104 W. Pettis
Green Ridge, MO 65332
(660) 527-3541
Greene County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Jim C. Arnott1010 N Boonville
Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 868-4040
Greenfield Police Dept. Chief of Police Timothy T. Larkin407 College St.
Greenfield, MO 65661
(417) 637-2834
Greenwood Police Dept. Chief of Police Thomas Wright709 W Main St
Greenwood, MO 64034
(816) 537-5020
Grundy County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Rodney Wayne Herring610 Main Street
Trenton, MO 64683
(660) 359-2828