To report any changes with contact information, please e-mail us.

Note: Some towns do not have their own police departments. They may be patrolled by county sheriffs, neighboring police departments or the highway patrol.

To view contact information for your local police or county sheriff, click on the letter that begins with the name of your city or county from the menu below.

Browse list of police & sheriffs by city, county:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

DepartmentDepartment HeadAddressPhone - Fax
Dade County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Max Huffman201 East Water Street
Greenfield, MO 65661
(417) 637-2312
Dallas County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Scott martin Rice204 S. Poplar
Buffalo, MO 65622
(417) 345-2441
Dardenne Prairie Police Dept. Director Carmen M. Breckenridge2032 Hanley Road
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368
(636) 755-5333
Daviess County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Ben L. Becerra102 North Main Street
Gallatin, MO 64640
(660) 663-2031
Deepwater Police Dept. Chief of Police Michon J. M. ClarkPO Box 45
Deepwater, MO 64740
(660) 525-3590
DeKalb County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Andy Clark109 W. Main St
P. O. Box 317
Maysville, MO 64469
(816) 449-5802
Delta Police Dept. Chief of Police Verlan Graham211 East State Street
Delta, MO 63744
Dent County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Bob Wells112 E. Fifth Street, Suite # 7
Salem, MO 65560
(573) 729-3241
Des Peres Police Dept. Chief of Police Eric Hall1000 N. Ballas Road
Des Peres, MO 63131
(314) 835-6200
Desloge Police Dept. Chief of Police James Alan Bullock1000 North Desloge Drive
Desloge, MO 63601
(573) 431-1463
DeSoto Police Dept. Chief of Police Jeff McCreary17 Boyd Street
De Soto, MO 63020
(636) 337-4213
Dexter Police Dept. Chief of Police Trevor Dean Pulley305 Cooper Street
Dexter, MO 63841
(573) 624-5512
Diamond Police Dept. Chief of Police Michael Ray Jones301 E. Market St.
P O. Box 8
Diamond, MO 64840
(417) 325-5411
Dixon Police Dept. Chief of Police Gary D. Brankel303 S. Elm St.
P. O. Box 177
Dixon, MO 65459
(573) 759-6610
Doniphan Police Dept. Chief of Police Mark A. Rodgers108 North Grand Avenue
Doniphan, MO 63935
(573) 996-7123
Doolittle Police Department Chief of Police Vincent Paul Giacolone380 Eisenhower Street
Doolittle, MO 65401
(573) 456-2701
Douglas County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Christopher M. DegaseP.O. Box 907
Ava, MO 65608
(417) 683-1020
Drexel Police Department Chief of Police Forrest Lee RoutenP.O. Box 710
Drexel, MO 64742
(816) 619-4444
Dudley Police Dept. c/o City of Dudley
P.O. Box 38
Dudley, MO 63936
(573) 624-3821
Duenweg Police Dept. Chief of Police Robert Vice118 Webb Street
P. O. Box 105
Duenweg, MO 64841
(417) 623-2263
Dunklin County Sheriff's Office Sheriff Bob Holder1175 Floyd St
P.O. Box 801
Kennett, MO 63857
(573) 888-2424
Duquesne Police Dept. Chief of Police Tommy Neal Kitch1501 S. Duquesne Rd.
Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 781-4823