To report any changes with contact information, please e-mail us.

Note: Some towns do not have their own police departments. They may be patrolled by county sheriffs, neighboring police departments or the highway patrol.

To view contact information for your local police or county sheriff, click on the letter that begins with the name of your city or county from the menu below.

Browse list of police & sheriffs by city, county:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W

DepartmentDepartment HeadAddressPhone - Fax
Iberia Police Dept. Acting Chief Samuel Musick803 Hwy. 42
P. O. Box 211
Iberia, MO 65486
(573) 793-2300
Independence Police Dept. Chief of Police Brad Halsey223 N. Memorial Drive
Independence, MO 64050
(816) 325-7304
Indian Point Police Dept. Chief of Police Edward A. Hamlin957 Indian Point Road
Branson, MO 65616
(417) 386-4203
Iron County Sheriff's Dept. Sheriff Roger Dale Medley220 S. Shepherd St.
Ironton, MO 63650
(573) 546-7051
Iron Mountain Lake Police Dept. Chief of Police John S. Washburn538 Gallatin Dr
Bismarck, MO 63624
(573) 734-2042
Ironton Police Dept. Chief of Police Thomas Lucas Anderson121 North Main Street
Ironton, MO 63650
(573) 546-7132